Netflix’s account-sharing suppression obtains a little much less excruciating

As component of its ongoing press to battle password sharing, Netflix has actually presented the choice to move customer accounts to brand-new accounts.

The brand-new function, suitably-titled Profile Transfer, allows you relocate your watching background, watchlist as well as customized referrals to a various Netflix account, must you discover on your own relocating from your existing family.